Clear the Review List

If you are in Review List and want to start a new list, click the Clear list button on the far right of the Review List screen, next to the Print button.  See the area circled in red below for the location of the Clear list button:

Once you click Clear list, a dialog box displays, as shown below:



Click OK if you want to clear your list.  A message briefly displays, 'Your list of saved items has been cleared.'
You are returned to the universal search page.

Click Cancel if you do not want to clear the list.

See Review List for additional information.
See also Save Result for information about saving your result to the Review List.